About Me

Well... I guess I'll start with the basics. I'm 16, a junior at a local private high school, ex-homeschooler. I'm about 5'6" and 145 lbs (muscle weighs more than fat). I'm a blue belt in Shotokan Karate. I sing and love to act, and was recently in "Into the Woods", and will soon be in "The Wizard of Oz"

I am a Christian, and so is all of my family (some are Catholic, some are Protestant, I'm pretty familiar with both). I believe that God created the world in the beginning. We didn't come from monkeys. There was no big bang. He created us as people. He sent his Son to die for us, and on the third day, Jesus rose again, freeing us from our sin. If you have any questions about my beliefs, feel free to ask in the comments. Trust me, I wont get offended ( even if you ask "but how can you believe God created us when science says blah blah blah...")

So what else... well, I loooooove cosplaying! It's a really great hobby, and I have learned so many random life tips from it, it's crazy!

I'm 50% Italian, 25% Russian, and 25% Jewish. I am pretty involved in the Italian community in our town, and am learning to speak the language. Funny thing is, most people say that I look Russian! I am very pale, which comes from my dad's Northern Italian side. I don't tan, I sometimes burn, and have to use 30 SPF.

My taste in music ranges from American Folk to Fun. to Pink Floyd to Panic! At the Disco. The only thing I don't like listening to is annoying rap (because not all rap it awful) or songs that are just plain messed up. Opera isn't exactly my thing, either.

I am also pretty good with makeup:

And I love to ski!

So now you know a bunch of totally random things about me. Yay!


  1. YayI I finally been able to read your blog! Haha, it's pretty good :)

    1. Hey! I'll have to check yours out, as well! Thanks!